(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

Todd Alstatt

Todd Alstatt, LPN, CDP
Director of Community Relations and Development
todda@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com


Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

I am so proud of my father for making the crucial decision to allow ComfortCare Homes to care for my mom.  It is hard to decide to “give up” but he knew mom was in great hands.  I appreciate the staff support of me and my family in caring for mom after dad passed away.  I felt confident and positive at the whole expereince.  Thank you ComfortCare Homes (Founders Crest).

- Bryan Wilson

Read more...

News

Jan
18
ComfortCare Homes opens ninth residence
Wichita Business Journal by Josh Heck The work has been completed, and Comfort Care Homes is ready to open its ninth Wichita facility. The senior liviread more
Mar
27
Entrepreneur was ‘a guy who truly loved Wichita,’ son says
BY BECCY TANNER For decades, Charles M. Stark made an impact on Wichita in big and small ways. If you have ever eaten out – pizza, steak or popcorn read more
May
18
Documentary – ALIVE INSIDE – Encore Showing
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE DOCUMENTARY – ALIVE INSIDE – ENCORE SHOWING INSPIRES NEW NATIONAL AWARENESS OF MUSIC’S EFFECTIVENESS IN DEMENTIA CARE Wichread more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>