(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

Todd Alstatt

Todd Alstatt, LPN, CDP
Director of Community Relations and Development
todda@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com


Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

“When we came for the picnic lunch June 27th, we were impressed with the CareGiver.  She had the ability to keep her eyes on everyone’s needs and visit with us at the same time.  CareGivers are always pleasant.”

- Carter Luerding

Read more...

News

Nov
13
New home for those with dementia to include oral care
The Wichita Eagle by Kelsey Ryan Original Article: http://www.kansas.com/2013/11/13/3115835/new-wichita-home-for-those-with.html ComfortCare Homes, a read more
Jun
27
Kansas couple using ‘puppet passion’ to spread joy
By Emily Younger Published: June 27, 2017, 9:45 pm Updated: June 28, 2017, 3:10 pm VIDEO WICHITA, Kan. (KSNW) – A Hutchinson couple is putting theirread more
Jan
18
Music Therapy for Alzheimer’s Patients
KAKE TV Channel 10 – Susan Peters WICHITA — Alzheimer’s caregivers are calling it a miracle. Kansas Nursing Homes are asking for it.read more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>