(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

Todd Alstatt

Todd Alstatt, LPN, CDP
Director of Community Relations and Development
todda@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com


Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

I just want you to know that I feel very thankful for the facility and the staff. I have had people from out of town visit here, and the comment is always – I wish we had one in our town. Thanks.

- Ron Spangenberg

Read more...

News

Jan
18
ComfortCare Homes opens ninth residence
Wichita Business Journal by Josh Heck The work has been completed, and Comfort Care Homes is ready to open its ninth Wichita facility. The senior liviread more
Jan
18
New home for those with dementia to include oral care
The Wichita Eagle by Kelsey Ryan Original Article: http://www.kansas.com/2013/11/13/3115835/new-wichita-home-for-those-with.html ComfortCare Homes, a read more
Jan
16
Meet four more 2015 Health Care Heroes
Charles and Mary Lou Stark to be honored as part of the Wichita Business Journal's 2015 Health Care Heroes banquet. These hono…read more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>