(316) 444-0532
Premier Provider of Dementia Care

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

 

Kasey Breidenthal

Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com

Renee Sanderholm

Renee Sanderholm
Community Liason
renees@comfortcarehomes.com

 

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

“I fully trust that ComfortCare is providing the best possible care and doing so with warmth and kindness.”

- Jane Sheffield

Read more...

News

Oct
20
Here are the medium-category Best Places to Work honorees
by Emily Behlmann Digital Editor- Wichita Business Journal Employees overall think these are among the best companies in the Wichita area at which to read more
Dec
11
Best Place to Work 2017
https://www.bizjournals.com/wichita/event/159372/2017/2017-best-places-to-work?ana=et_wich_evbptw#information Doug Stark will host a table of employeeread more
Mar
27
Entrepreneur was ‘a guy who truly loved Wichita,’ son says
BY BECCY TANNER For decades, Charles M. Stark made an impact on Wichita in big and small ways. If you have ever eaten out – pizza, steak or popcorn read more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>