(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

 

Kasey Breidenthal

Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com

Renee Sanderholm

Renee Sanderholm
Community Liason
renees@comfortcarehomes.com

 

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

Wish I knew about ComfortCare many years ago.  Your entire staff is wonderful!  Thank you!!

- Janet Zerngast

Read more...

News

Jan
18
Documentary – ALIVE INSIDE – Coming to Wichita
PRESS RELEASE FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE DOCUMENTARY – ALIVE INSIDE – COMING TO WICHITA INSPIRES NEW NATIONAL AWARENESS OF MUSIC’S EFFECTIVENESS IN Dread more
Oct
14
It’s never too early to plan for business succession
The following excerpt of an article in the Wichita Business Journal was published on line Oct 6, 2017 By Bryan Horwath  –  Reporter, Wichita Businread more
Jan
18
Music Therapy for Alzheimer’s Patients
KAKE TV Channel 10 – Susan Peters WICHITA — Alzheimer’s caregivers are calling it a miracle. Kansas Nursing Homes are asking for it.read more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>