(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

Todd Alstatt

Todd Alstatt, LPN, CDP
Director of Community Relations and Development
todda@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com


Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

“The family gratefully acknowledges and thanks ComfortCare Homes in Wichita for the excellent care they gave Margaret the past two years.  They treated all of us with such love and respect.  Alzheimer’s Disease truly is the ‘long goodbye.’ “

- Barber Family, in the Wichita Eagle.

Read more...

News

Oct
14
It’s never too early to plan for business succession
The following excerpt of an article in the Wichita Business Journal was published on line Oct 6, 2017 By Bryan Horwath  –  Reporter, Wichita Businread more
Jan
18
Documentary – ALIVE INSIDE – Coming to Wichita
PRESS RELEASE FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE DOCUMENTARY – ALIVE INSIDE – COMING TO WICHITA INSPIRES NEW NATIONAL AWARENESS OF MUSIC’S EFFECTIVENESS IN Dread more
Dec
20
Wichita nursing homes face challenges finding qualified applicants
Wichita Business Journal By Josh Heck Hiring for long-term care facilities can be challenging. It requires finding people who not only have appropriatread more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>