(316) 444-0532

Wichita Staff Directory

Doug Stark

Doug Stark, CDP
President
dougs@comfortcarehomes.com

Brooke Bowlin

Brooke Bowlin, CDP
Vice President of Operations
brookeb@comfortcarehomes.com

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, LMSW, CDP
Vice President of Company Development
robertm@comfortcarehomes.com

Sandi Keeler

Sandi Keeler, LPN, CDP
Director of Resident Care
sandik@comfortcarehomes.com

Todd Alstatt

Todd Alstatt, LPN, CDP
Director of Community Relations and Development
todda@comfortcarehomes.com

Deidra Schuetz

Deidra Schuetz, CDP
Director of Family Services
deidras@comfortcarehomes.com


Kasey Breidenthal
Activities Director
kaseyb@comfortcarehomes.com

Jennifer Dow
Company Trainer
jenniferd@comfortcarehomes.com

Contact

Testimonials

Founder’s Crest (Home) is a warm and open atmosphere with a lot of natural light. It has a fresh look and smell which is pleasing. My sister and I had a hard decision to leave mom in Wichita after our father passed away. Finding ComfortCare Homes was a blessing. The staff are loving, kind, gentle and caring with all of the Residents. It is like they are taking care of their own families.

- Jackie Bayouth

Read more...

News

Jan
16
Healthcare Heroes
by Danial McCoy, Wichita Business Journal Letter after letter, the compliments and praise keep pouring in.  "Thank you fo…read more
Jan
18
Music Therapy for Alzheimer’s Patients
KAKE TV Channel 10 – Susan Peters WICHITA — Alzheimer’s caregivers are calling it a miracle. Kansas Nursing Homes are asking for it.read more
Jan
16
Best Small Business Award 2016
Great Article and video from Wichita Eagle on winning Best Small Business 2016. http://www.kansas.com/news/business/article7707…read more

More News>>

Gallery

View All Galleries>>